Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Dudgeon-McCulley
Funeral Home

209 Franklin Street
Wapello, IA 52653
Tel: 1-319-523-2721

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beverly Stineman Wed March 20, 2019
Ruth Ann Meyerholz Thu March 14, 2019
G. Ann Heitmeier Sun March 10, 2019
Joyce Pallischeck Sat March 09, 2019
Tracy Mosteller Tue March 05, 2019
Jennie Small Sun February 24, 2019
Lucas Lee Baker Fri February 15, 2019
Harlan Hayes Sun February 10, 2019
Gerardo Franco Sat February 09, 2019
Catherine Yakle Mon January 21, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Dudgeon-McCulley Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |