Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Dudgeon-McCulley
Funeral Home

209 Franklin Street
Wapello, Iowa 52653
Tel: (319) 523-2721

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

S. Irene Gerst Thu October 25, 2018
Aaron Boysen Fri October 05, 2018
Francisco Leon Del Pilar Sat September 15, 2018
Vickey Hamm Tue September 11, 2018
James Merlin Larson Fri August 31, 2018
Mary Louise Bayne Sun August 19, 2018
Lois Hamilton Wed August 08, 2018
Anna Crooks Tue August 07, 2018
Deborah Newsom Wed August 01, 2018
Norma Kinsley Fri July 27, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Dudgeon-McCulley Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |