Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Dudgeon-McCulley
Funeral Home

209 Franklin Street
Wapello, Iowa 52653
Tel: (319) 523-2721

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Judy Asher Fri July 13, 2018
Melba Allen Thu July 12, 2018
Kenneth Sabin Sun July 01, 2018
Charles Ealey, Sr. Wed June 13, 2018
Rome McIntyre Mon June 04, 2018
Myrtle Laughlin Wed May 30, 2018
Allen Poole Fri April 20, 2018
Russell Wiley Wed April 11, 2018
Ann Jackson Sat April 07, 2018
Audrey Whitaker Mon March 19, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Dudgeon-McCulley Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |